Review Roundup: Critics Sound Off on DEAR EVAN HANSEN in Toronto

The Toronto company of Dear Evan Hansen celebrated their official opening night on March 28th The cast includes Robert Markus as ‘Evan Hansen’, Stephanie La Rochelle as ‘Zoe Murphy’, Jessica Sherman as ‘Heidi Hansen’, Claire Rankin as ‘Cynthia Murphy’, Evan Buliung as ‘Larry Murphy’, Sean Patrick Dolan as ‘Connor Murphy’, Alessandro Costantini as ‘Jared Kleinman’, and Shakura Dickson as ‘Alana Beck’, along with Zachary Noah Piser as the ‘Evan’ alternate and understudies Erin Breen, Malinda Carroll, Jay Davis, David Jeffery, Laura Mae Nason, Kaitlyn Santa Juana and Josh Strobl. Featured Content


Northern Might: The Maple Leafs’ Homegrown Quest to Bring the Stanley Cup Back to Toronto

No NHL franchise matters more in Canada than the Maple Leafs (sorry Canadiens), and as Brendan Shanahan and his team of local stars look to end a 51-year Stanley Cup drought, the passion in Toronto feels renewed. 

Latest News


Get the perfect pair of shoes at SKECHERS! Shop the latest casual & performance styles for men, women, and kids now!